Motorsports Recap And Behind The Scenes Access

NHRA Countdown fields set

CLERMONT, Ind. (Sept. 3, 2018) — The unofficial list of drivers who qualified for the NHRA’s Countdown to the Championship:

Top Fuel: Steve Torrence, Clay Millican, Tony Schumacher, Leah Pritchett, Antron Brown, Doug Kalitta, Terry McMillen, Brittany Force, Scott Palmer, Mike Salinas.

Funny Car: Courtney Force, Ron Capps, Robert Hight, Jack Beckman, Matt Hagan, JR Todd, Tommy Johnson Jr., John Force, Shawn Langdon, Tim Wilkerson.

Pro Stock: Greg Anderson, Tanner Gray, Erica Enders, Vincent Nobile, Jeg Coughlin, Derick Kramer, Jason Line, Chris McGaha, Drew Skillman and Bo Butner.

Pro Stock Motorcycle: Eddie Krawiec, Andrew Hines, Hector Arana Jr., L.E. Tonglet, Jerry Savoie, Matt Smith, Scotty Pollacheck, Steve Johnson, Angie Smith and Angelle Sampey.




Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: